YOU ARE NOW ENROLLED.

THank you for enrolling in the upcoming
FREE Moon Energy Mini Workshop on

Wednesday, December 20
12:00 PM PST / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM EST

Please use the link below to save the date on your calendar:

You'll be able to access the workshop video here beginning on Wednesday, December 20. Be sure to follow and save this link to refer back on opening day.

 
46_1.jpg
 

Enroll in another FREE workshop:

SETTING AND LAUNCHING POWERFUL INTENTIONS IN 2018

The energy of 2018 will be one of awakening, renewal and realization. There is a culmination of energy at the end of 2017 - entering into 2018 - and the New Year will open with powerful energy. In addition, the New Year is anchored in 3 Super Moons: December 3, January 1, and January 31.

Because of this, it is really important at this time to be making your 2018 intentions and goals before the New Year, in order to set you up on the best possible trajectory to ride that wave of energy entering into the New Year.

When you make the intention to step into your purpose and then take the inspired next steps, your year can be magical!

Join me in making powerful intentions for 2018!

 
50_2.jpg
 

Put your powerful New Year intention setting into ACTION by aligning with Moon energy - and watch as you also also align with manifesting your goals and purpose.

The Moon for Manifestation home study course is an active practice of aligning your energy with nature, the Moon and the Universe. This course works with the energy of each of the Moon’s phases to put you in better flow, allowance and trust. In this state, you open yourself up to tapping into and receiving Divine inspiration which leads you towards manifestation and abundance. It is a straightforward, easy to understand, yet powerful practice that will benefit and transform you in so many ways.

Home study course

MOON FOR MANIFESTATION

Launching on January 1, 2018

 
44_1.jpg